HOME arrow BEAST RDS 12'' / 33T arrow Mr AIRPLANE MAN Compilation LP / Digipack CD Monday, 22 July 2019

Mr AIRPLANE MAN Compilation LP / Digipack CD
12" LP Vinyl / Shipping

CD Digipack / Shipping
Mr AIRPLANE MAN Compilation LP BR260 / Digipack CD BR260CD

Hard to grab an original vinyl album of Mr Airplane Man out on Sympathy For The Records Industry back in the days, right?

Beast Records are hopefully here to release this must have compilation including tunes from Mr Airplane Man first self-titled LP, “Moanin’” (SFTRI, 2002), “C’Mon DJ” (SFTRI, 2004) and so on.

AVAILABLE IN JULY 2018! Pre-order your copy now!

Vinyl tracklisting:
A1 Red Light
A2 Shakin’ Around
A3 Up in the Room
A4 Wait For Your Love
A5 Don’t Know Why
B1 Like That
B2 Sun Sinking Low
B3 Moanin’
B4 C’mon DJ
B5 Jesus on the Mainline
B6 Very Bad Feeling
B7 How Long

Digipack CD tracklisting:
01 Red Light
02 Shakin’ Around
03 Up in the Room
04 Wait For Your Love
05 Don’t Know Why
06 Not Living at All
07 Like That
08 Sun Sinking Low
09 Moanin’
10 C’mon DJ
11 Jesus on the Mainline
12 Very Bad Feeling
13 How Long
14 Grown on Me
15 Hang Up
16 Podunk Holler
17 Commit a Crime
18 Travelin’
19 Black Cat Bone
20 Love of Ivy


Last Updated ( Saturday, 04 August 2018 )
< Prev   Next >
Copyright © 2007-2019 Beast Records - design by Slim Mitch